hartlepool history logo

Team 1961-62

What we know about this image :

Hartlepools United team of the 1961-62 season taken at Victoria Ground.

back row right to left are: Jimmy Cain,Bobby Folland, NormN Oakley, Ray Bilcliff, Derek Wilkie and Ken Johnson.

front: Clive Bircham, John Edgar, Barry Hawes, Ken Waugh and Gordon Lithgo.

Date (of image) : 1961

Donor : F.Wilson


Related items :