hartlepool history logo

Office Staff 1950 (2)

What we know about this image :

Council staff members Jim Taylor, Mr Allsopp, Ron Godfrey, Jim Blackwood, Frank Lamb, Joyce Walker and Nick Williams; before the last two-named left in June 1950.

Top to bottom, left to right

Row 1

  1. Jim Taylor
  2. Mr. Allsop
  3. Ron Godfrey
  4. Jim Blackwood

Row 2

  1. Frank Lamb
  2. Joyce Walker
  3. Nick Williams


Date (of image) : 1950

Donor : Mrs. Maureen Ledington


Related items :